You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 19 Entry: 4 Stages of Life

in #informationfinding6 years ago (edited)

Nice, Oatmeal @joeyarnoldvn!! Although I believe you forgot the information overload tag lol! I am set for the night on youtube videos! Thanks! Seriously. I am glad to see you are participating in the contest and I hope to see more of your entries in future rounds! Good luck!!!!
this was definitely a wonderful lesson

Sort:  

AM I supposed to tag the entry with #overload or is it #informationoverload or what? The first tag is #informationfinding and I thought that was the only required tag. Thanks for commenting.

NO, i was just trying to be funny! You did awesome with your entry!

Oh, a joke, haha, Ok, got it. I am sometimes color blind, I mean joke blind haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63