Information Finding Championship - Season 1: Bonus round - Let's dance

in #informationfinding6 years ago (edited)

When I dance, I forget everything else and just feel completely happy.
Katherine Jenkins

Let’s dance.
We begin with flashmob. Fifty five people posing as airport personnel and passengers broke out in a well-rehearsed dance at the Dubai International Airport.

Dance Breaks Out at Dubai Ariport


La-La-Land by Thomas Danthony

Here’s to the ones who dream,
foolish as they may seem.
La La Land

La La Land: Dancing through life. This film shows how important is dreaming and never stop following your dream. The main characters are inveterate dreamers. They want to do what inspires them and brings joy. If you like romance, dance and dreams you must watch 'La La Land'.

'La La Land' Spanish cover by Fran Coem

Sea sun, sand and dance. This is everything you need.

Smell the sea and feel the sky.
Let your soul and spirit fly.
Van Morrison

Flashmob de Peñíscola

I dance because there's no greater feeling in the world than moving to a piece of music and letting the rest of the world disappear.

And finally, Matt Bray dances in 100 different locations of a few minutes. Не found the perfect combination of songs and dance moves to create this awesome video and post it on his channel ProjectOneLife. "The name ProjectOneLife comes from the old saying, 'You only live once,' and my mission is to try and make my one life great" – Matt writes.

Sort:  

Awesome entry! I like the quotes and the last video is really cool too! I didn't get a chance to watch the other dancing videos, but I will check them out later when I get back from my walk. Nice job! I've enjoyed both of your entries quite a bit so far. :)

This post has received a 3.78 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57