Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 17 entry

in #informationfinding6 years ago (edited)

The topic of this IFC round is "Making money online or from home". The IFC is a non-profit organisation founded by @apolymask.

making-money-from-home-online.jpg
Source

The thought of making money from home would be the ultimate dream come true! No interaction with collegues, being able to work your own hours and no need to put pants on in the morning. If I were to make money from home, I would be as happy as the girl in the picture, but maybe with my mouth closed.

Money making from home brainstorming

How-To-Make-Extra-Money-From-Home3321230_orig.jpg
Source

My real life experience with making money from home is pretty boring. It involves writing invoices for jobs that I have done, that I don't get paid for until the invoices are written and sent.

So, I had to research various ways of making money online or at home. There appear to be a lot of people doing marketing from home, which sounds like lots of work that needs interacting with people. There is crypto trading, probably not the best thing at the moment. There is Amazon Turk, which sounds mind numbingly tedious. So, none of these ideas really appealed to me.

DING!

Make-money-online.jpg
Source

But then it struck me! What do all these photos have in common? Apart from being women with their mouths open?

Making money from home

download.jpg
Source

WADS of CASH! Screw the working from home part, and jump straight to the MAKING money from home!

  1. Invest in a printing press like the one pictured above or apparently a high quality printer.
  2. Get the right paper and fake security stuff and blah blah blah
  3. Start MAKING the money at home!

The step number 2 might be a little tricky, I haven't successfully figured out that bit yet... It's only 1/3 of the process, how hard could it be?

U5dsUfcvauXNAP4kT4SzwKQs8yV8c6Y_1680x8400.png

Referral links
Mene, Investment jewellery (5 dollars credit just for making the account).
Humble Bundle Monthly, PC games package every month!
Minnowbooster Bonus for the new account maker as well!
CryptoBNB AirBNB in the crypto world!
Coinbase, the biggest fiat on and off ramp.
Binance, the biggest crypto exchange.
Mannabase, Universal income in the blockchain
Cryptopia, Lots of lesser known altcoins.
HitBTC Even more Altcoins!

DQmXDFhqQrKJrKavGxmhTuLaF2iR3JkZKJzPPj4vFK6Pkvu_1680x8400.png

Horizontal Rulers by cryptosharon
Team Australia footer by bearone


Classical_Music_smaller.png

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto
Community Logo by ivan.atman

Sort:  

I'm surprised, I figured it would be invite little billy from next door, tell him how talented he is and how lucky he is to live next door to a world famous stand up bass player, and that if his mommy and daddy really loved him they would give buy him music lessons from you. Then you right up a non refundable contract for them to sign.

But first you need to figure out which instrument they hate the most, then go to the pawn shop buy it, never tune it, and teach billy on it, and tell billy he needs to practice at home for 2 hours every evening, and that you would know if he did not because you can hear him from where you live when he plays.

Two lessons, three at most and you have been paid for six months worth of lessons, all without crushing a little kids heart because mommy and daddy did that for you. ;-},

Ha ha ha, oh that was too funny! Wait... Are you Billy?

I took piano lessons and violin lessons as a small kid. I learned pretty quick I could not distinguish a C note from an F flat.

Well, I guess they are both white notes on a piano...

Haha. Good one! I think you're actually advocating counterfeiting though, which is a crime.. Good thing this is a satirical post. :D I assume it is anyways as I'm not in your brain. Thanks for the laugh! ._.

If I go down, you are all going down with me as accessories!

Since you are not in Australia anymore I think part 2 might be easier... Australian currency is notorious for the ridiculous amount of counterfeit protection built into it :D

Yes, plastic polymer is already tricky...

Better yet, buy Bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies as the Dollar is dying.

Too practical!

Bengy oh bengy , if you have been at home, I wonder where one will get the money to start the printing process.

Classical chicken and the egg!

Why print money? Just start your own ICO!

Damn it! I should of thought of that! Sounds like hard work though...

Anyone interested in a Bengy-coin. Secure, private way of accessing the brain of Bengy?

This post got me to actually lol @bengy, excellent post. You could probably save some money by only putting the security strips in half of them. Use the secured ones in the big markets and keep the unsecured ones for small gas stations or what have you.

You sound like a professional! Glad you got a laugh!

You got my vote, smashing post with humour added, and I almost voted for you in round 15, it was tight.

Thanks! In both rounds, it was pretty tricky to keep the twist under wraps until the right moment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47