You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 18 entry

I, like the others are glad of your entry. I liked the A words they are great. The slogan: "The game to challenge the mind if you don't mind the challenge." is great also. And I am glad to see someone fixing the shield. I went and looked at the other Iconic works, and i think they bring a nice since of old style RPG to the game, I have started looking at IFC as more of a game than a contest oh, I don't know about round 3 I think. And all the new people joining.

I looked on google at that "chiasmus", I never really knew what it was, I don't know if the teach me round is still going, but that would be a great entry, then in the final 16 rounds maybe @IFC could have a "chiasmus" round.

Sort:  

I spent all my time on those pixel art so I didn't look at the teach me round. But there is also the How To contest by @aoart that I think many people on IFC might enjoy entering as well. I like initiatives that get people learning or sharing with other Steemians :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44