Information Finding Championship - Season 1: Round 6 entry

This is my second entry for the Information Finding Championship by @apolymask. I was just about to create another post for the IFC but then I discovered this round and wanted to join as soon as possible.

This round is about UFO/Aliens and I instantly had to think about a piece of art I just LOVE!
My husband is a photographer and picture editor (it’s not his profession though). Three years ago he started to create artwork out of his pictures using photoshop.

0828A27D-3A1D-491C-B0FC-A423D8B218DF.jpeg
picture by @b-art.photo

This picture shows a girl (my sister) walking through a field. I love the colors of the sky, they are very mystical. You can see an UFO flying above the girl.
Although it is one of the first composing my husband made, it’s still one of my favorites.

Sort:  

Really great work. I can imagine his newer work is even better which to me would be impossible. This one is fantastic!

Thank you so much for your comment. His art is inspiring. I love what he does and you can literally see his passion in each and every piece of art.
Feel free to check out his website and maybe send him a message by using the contact form (‘kontakt’ - Website is in German) to encourage him to present his artwork on Steemit. I am sure people here would love and appreciate his pictures.

https://b-art.photo/composing/

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 23:27:50
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 140.09/200.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.39 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Awesome!!!! I love it! Thanks so much for your entry. :) That's one of the coolest UFO pictures I've ever seen! Great work by your husband!

Thank you so much! I am glad you like it just as I do.

Awesome. This is really beautiful! You've got my vote for Round 6.

Thank you 😍

This is the most convincing UFO sighting. Your husband is going places.
You got my vote

Thank you so much 😊

There were so many good entries this round! Including some really good scholarly research as well, which I really wanted to give my vote to one of them.. But.. In the end.. This picture just blew my mind so much that.. I'm picking this entry and voting for this artwork over the other entries that involved real UFO data. Was a difficult choice for me, though.. This picture is super amazing. Awesome work by your husband and sister auminda!!! Thanks for the super cool entry!! :D

Thank you! I am happy you like it sooo much! I hope all this positive feedback motivates my husband to share his artwork here on steemit.

I voted for this post. Your husband is good at this!

Thank you so much! He truly is!

not sure how my comment didnt post to this originally...
I really like this especially that it is an original work of art!!! @apolymask, I vote for @auminda in round 6

Thank you sooo much for your vote @charisma777 !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71084.64
ETH 3864.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52