You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jellyfish, my Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 25 entry

in #informationfinding6 years ago (edited)

This is a beautiful picture. What fascinating creatures. Thanks for sharing this sight with us! Great entry! I'm really tempted to vote on this one, but also a bit conflicted because I'm pretty sure you were suppose to go out and get a new picture, not use an old one.. And I just went and reread the rules again and I get the impression you're suppose to go out and get a new picture, and you mentioned you took this last fall.. So.. Unfortunately I think I'm going to have to vote on a different one. Really amazing shot though.. There's a good chance I would have picked this if it were new. Thanks for entering either way though! :) Glad to have you be a part of the community and I hope you play more in the future! Your last entry was epic!

Sort:  

Quite alright. I'm not looking to bend the rules, just don't want to see cryptopia's gallery go empty!

I appreciate the efforts and sentiments. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42