You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship. Season One: Part 11

Awesome entry. :) I love Indiana Jones! One of my favorite characters.

Your artifact ideas are interesting. I'm not sure I totally understand them, I think I need to read this more and think about it and let it digest, I also need to respond to kryptocek's ideas, but not sure I am gonna get to it tonight. My brain is getting pretty tired, I may have to sleep on these ideas and get back to both you and kryptocek tomorrow.

Super interesting cool ideas though! I'm looking forward to going over these ideas with you and kryptocek, and also.. I can't help but feel like.. There may be a way to work with you more here swolesome.. You seem like you have a knack for games, and charisma777 has created her own side quests in the IFC, kryptocek I think has also shown interest in sort of creating his own quest. Maybe in the future you can run your own game/quest through the IFC as well if you want to. I know you already have two games on your hands! But just wanted to throw it out there, there could be an opportunity to work together more here in some way if we think about it and come to some kind of agreement, I like your style! :) And maybe we could somehow cross platform and help bring more people back to your contests as well. Anyways.. I'm getting tired. Going to relax for a lil and then make some food and sleep I think.. Once again.. Great entry! Gonna think on these, talk to you later!

Sort:  

I'd love to cross promote. I actually have a game idea in mind you might like. But go get some sleep mate. DM tomorrow. We can discuss it further.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55