You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship Season 1: Round 12 ( Science for Steem contest: Power of Water)

Another awesome entry swolesome! As I was saying the other day.. I think you may be the one to give kryptocek and bashadow a run for their money! I had a feeling after your first entry, and this one is pretty epic too! Well done.

The idea for a reward for someone to come up with the best idea to harness electricity from water is an awesome idea! I highly approve and I hope we could get more people on board for something like that.

PLUS.. I was unaware of the technology involved in the YouTube video you included.. That looks absolutely fascinating! I don't think I totally understand it yet and I need to watch the video again, but.. That looks like a super promising form of technology! I wonder why it isn't more widespread? Is it super new? You'd still think more people would be trying to work with such kinds of tech!

Anyways.. Thanks for another awesome entry! Looking forward to seeing more from you in the future too. :D

Sort:  

I do not know if it is a new technology. But its not widespread to my knowledge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62