You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding championship- Season 1: Round 19 entry- Teaching Hangul (한글)

Glad to see you entered this round! I think you forgot to copy paste your link into the main round thread comments section though.. But anyways.. This looks like a fascinating entry! Unfortunately I discovered it right as I'm about to jump in bed and I'm super tired, so I'll have to check it out tomorrow when I get a chance! Looks really interesting though especially as someone who loves language! I look forward to reading this soon. :D

Sort:  

Glad you like it @apolymask. Sometimes when I study Korean I stop and think to myself, "Holy fuck I'm learning a language with different characters." Fair warning though, the phonemes are straight forward but grammar can be pretty tricky. Hope you enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44