You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1: Round 3 (Kryptocek's journey to eternal glory)

Word, that would be cool. And.. Yeah she was a great friend. :) Her nickname was horse dog and she could climb up mountains with me my friends couldn't even do and she could jump huge fences like 6 ft high. Amazing dog. :) That's an interesting idea about allowing newer people to get in later in the game somehow. Not sure how that would work, but it's something to consider and think about!

Thanks for the idea and for continually making me smile with your entries. :) I like your style and I hope more people start role playing like you have been doing!

Sort:  

Ahh dang seems like a special dog thats definitely made a positive impact on your life!
Defintiely if not they can always get in next season!
Thanks a bunch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69