You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1: Round 3 (Kryptocek's journey to eternal glory)

Awesome entry and idea!! I really like the childhood nostalgia thing and I have some good old pictures of myself and stories as well.

26685_1251204294855_8272724_n.jpg

Me and my amazing dog friend Tara. She saved my life numerous times no joke. From a rattle snake once and a psycho pitbull that was attacking me. She was a beautiful soul.. Is.. She is.

I used to be bucktoothed back then. Heh.. But I was climbing around trees and slipped and fell and hit my teeth on a branch and it straightened them up! Lol! Ended up working much quicker than bracers ever could have. Glad it didn't break my teeth or anything like that, it just ever so slightly moved them into proper position.. Was crazy!

Thanks for sharing your childhood memories and the contest idea!
You and others mentioned being tired from the pace I'm going at, I am as well. I'm not sure if I'll get to your next entry tonight or not, and there might be a few other peoples I don't get to.. But i will get to them tomorrow and right now I need to focus on getting tomorrows challenge ready.. There's still 2 more days of this before I slow down.

And on the cool side, we're only a couple days away from seeing who won the first round! :) I'm eager to find out!

Sort:  

Dogs always a boys bestfriend! I’ll have to get my mom to send me a picture we me and Maxi.

Awesome pic though. Sometimes feels like they’re more then just a pet! In your case seems like she was a besfriend, Super hero, and dentist all in one haha!

I’m totally just playing man, the pace is fine and like you said we don’t have to enter all of them. I like the idea of a lot at the start to get people involved and who knows you may think of some idea half way trough to get people involved as well who haven’t joined at the beginning.

Exciting times ahead!!

Word, that would be cool. And.. Yeah she was a great friend. :) Her nickname was horse dog and she could climb up mountains with me my friends couldn't even do and she could jump huge fences like 6 ft high. Amazing dog. :) That's an interesting idea about allowing newer people to get in later in the game somehow. Not sure how that would work, but it's something to consider and think about!

Thanks for the idea and for continually making me smile with your entries. :) I like your style and I hope more people start role playing like you have been doing!

Ahh dang seems like a special dog thats definitely made a positive impact on your life!
Defintiely if not they can always get in next season!
Thanks a bunch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50