You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1: Round 15 (Kryptocek's journey to eternal glory)

Even though you have such a lead.. And there were some good entries, I was especially touched by kenneth1's words about charisma777 and deliberator.. And I liked the way bengy put a bunch of effort into helping us focus or clear or alter our minds better. And bashadow had a good idea to help as well.. All of the entries were very good and I think great sentiments coming from the heart. Though.. I pick you again kryptocek! Heh. No one has ever made a poem about me before, and that was super awesome of you.. Plus.. You also offered to help the judges and I think your entry was the best one, I vote for you this round.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44