You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1: Round 11 (Kryptocek's journey to eternal glory)

Not going to be able to respond in more detail tonight afterall, just got too busy and too overwhelmed and my brain is tired, I need to sleep on these ideas and will do my best to give a more detailed response tomorrow. :)

Sort:  

I'll just comment to all three on here! No worries and of course its just my entry so not trying to alter the game at all just giving my ideas on how it could be improved in my eyes but it may not necesairly be the vision you have for the game which Im completely ok with! Let me know when you get time what you think of some of the ideas! :) have a good night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44