You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1: Round 1 (Kryptocek's journey to eternal glory)

Epic first submission! I especially loved the beginning part where you went into like a lil RPG storyline sorta thing about your character. :)
And.. Your content was perfect for what I was asking for in regards to the theme of the contest, so.. While I'm not going to decide who I vote for until I see more entries, I'm really liking yours so far and leaning in the direction of your entry!

Thanks for the awesome energy you bring with you. And.. I hope you don't mind but I'm going to wait until tomorrow to upvote this one, I've used so much of my voting power today, I need to wait.. Though on the bright side, my vote will be worth more because of waiting as well.

Anyways.. Super awesome entry and I hope this one ends up winning this round, but it's still early! Gotta give others a fair chance to have their content viewed as well. ._.
Cheers and look forward to seeing you more in the competition!

Sort:  

Ahh that put a smile on my face! This is completely out of my zone but I'm just trying to 100% get stuck in and make a story of it!

Absolutely I hope it can keep growing and more and more Steemians keep joining!

No stress completely understand! :D Sortiarius's chest needs all the power it can get ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41