You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 20 entry - Power Spot

Cool power spot. :) I like how customizable it is. :D Reminds me kind of my computer set up and how I transport myself into different worlds.. Also.. As weird as this sounds to ask though, is that you or a real person in the picture? It looks like CGI graphics to me almost or something like that. Heh.

Sort:  

It is me! I guess the brightness of the projector really silhouetted my outline. I posted the second pic so you can try to see better, but with the dark room and the bright image it's a little hard to tell, and I was not able to get a card with @ifc because it would show up in the picture! :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60930.84
ETH 2666.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44