You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 12 entry

While there were some other really great entries, and I think we may try to do some kind of special round or fundraising charity type of thing like a couple other people suggested anyways regardless, I still feel like this entry was the most important one.

Animal agriculture is a main cause if not the main cause of this water shortage problem in the first place and if people didn't use it so incredibly much we wouldn't have near as much of a problem of this, and ESPECIALLY in the long term in regards to our further survival as a very species on this planet.. We need to conserve first, not keep wasting while trying to make up for it with new technology, though we should keep pursuing new better technology as well! But first and foremost and something almost everyone can do unless you're totally plant based already is to reduce your animal product consumption.. You get my vote for this round! Great entry! And thank you for helping to bring more awareness to this issue.

Sort:  

There were great entries! I enjoyed reading and learning from them. I am honor for your vote in this round and in this great contest of IFC! I am enjoying myself in this world of DIGITA I happen to find. It is very magical from other worlds I have explored.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55