You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apolymask's Dreams are coming to LIFE!*Puzzle Solved*

in #informationfinding7 years ago (edited)

Love the story you wrote up!!! :) You were so accurate it felt like I was reading my actual life! Also, the side quest idea is awesome! I'm curious to see how it unfolds. :D Really cool ideas charisma! Thanks for sharing!
also.. I will match your 2.5 SBD.. Sending it now.

Sort:  

I kind of tried to tie in the round 15: help a judge as well as Round 16: occult/something hidden to help others if they found themselves stuck at all. Not an entry but sticking with the topics. Plus I liked the idea of helping a judge, and well, you are a judge. So this was my contribution!! Glad it was an accurate story! Thanks for matching the contest prize! Enjoy your night; I'm winding down for now...

I see. I think you did a good job of that! And wow, that's awesome of you. :) Thanks. I appreciate it. You definitely improved an already great day! I'm about to go to sleep as well, good night and I hope you sleep well!

Thank you, You are doing a great job and as I said before Acknowledgement and Appreciation

apolymasksdonation.JPG

sidequestpayout2.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72