You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 16 entry

Really cool article bengy! I never heard of International Occultation Timing Association before! Or the word occultation for that matter, cool word! Thanks for teaching me something new! Props! :D
Also kinda neat the IOTA was created the year I was born, not that that means anything, just a neat little coincidence I thought!
I definitely need to learn more about this group but it is good to know there is a group out there trying to protect us from such dangerous possibilities! It's also cool to know just about anyone can join their group and help protect the planet if they have the skills and want to. :)
Awesome entry! This is going to be another hard round to judge! Lol.. Thanks again and I look forward to seeing more from you in the future! I like your style.

Sort:  

Thanks, I hope you don't mind too much that I'm only just barely on topic. You describe the competition as human googling, I feel like the odd result that has gamed the keyword search!

We encourage individuality and unique entries. The subject was "occult/hidden" and I think your entry certainly fits that description! I even learned a new occult word! So yeah.. You're doing good in my opinion! No worries. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13