You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 16 (catch up round) - My Entry

Wow.. That's really deep and beautiful. As a poet myself I really resonated with your words. Plus I had actually been thinking some interesting similar sorts of things on my walk out in nature today! So it was a cool sort of synchronistic reminder. Or a synchromystic one. :)
Awesome entry! Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

ohh that's so awesome - I love synchronicity. I almost didn't even post, I've been sidetracked with a lot of real life BS but the thia afternoon I thought fuxk it, I'm gonna share this poem because I do love the words and message that came out in this one. I thought the hidden theme matched up really well. So glad you liked it!
I didnt realize you were a poet too. I'd love to read some! I mostly veer away from poetry on here because I get better feedback on my regular posts lol plus I've been in a poetry funk for a few months now. It comes and goes 😒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52