You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The power of influence vs human reactions. Find out how it works

in #influence6 years ago

Great post. I don’t believe in violently trying to make people believe in the same concept, besides that will never work because people have their own beliefs. I do believe in respecting each other's right to believe what we want as long as it’s not imposed on others. I suppose am the type that believes in mutual understanding and cooperation to work together because unity has more to offer than separation.

Sort:  

I suppose am the type that believes in mutual understanding and cooperation to work together because unity has more to offer than separation.

I'm also on your side as we all try our level best to make the world a better place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64