You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The power of influence vs human reactions. Find out how it works

in #influence6 years ago

@jona12 let me thank you for this great work.My opinion
I prefer win win scenario. But It can not be applied for every society because some people don't know what is best to them(ignorance) and sometimes these people really need more than influence. And I'll NEITHER use violence.
Above all win win, if people don't know what is best to them I'll BOOST them to understand instead of PUSH or VIOLENCE

Sort:  

yeah...i do also prefer that. i do treasure listening and always considering other people's ideas. Thus, this couldn't mean that they should be the ones taking decision on our behalf

Thus, this couldn't mean that they should be the ones taking decision on our behalf

Yeah, very true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65