Infected Rain - Do You Know Them Yet?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #infectedrain5 years ago

I'm finally home after an enjoyable week in Vienna, where the highlight was seeing my friends from Moldova again!

The concert at the Viper Room had a small crowd but it was as good as the first concert I saw from Infected Rain, in their own hometown of Chisinau, Moldova, back in 2016.

I still remember this day as if it was yesterday. I just had landed in Moldova, checked in at the hotel... and went to buy this ticket!

WP_20160513_19_22_25_Pro (2).jpg

Great memories.

If you are curious about this band, check out their stuff in YouYube. For example, this self filmed Documentary about their Summer tour last year.

Part 2 is focused on Russia.

I wanted to upload some shots of mine but at the moment my connection is slow as hell. (I'll have to call the Internet Company to get this fixed. Again.)


These guys are great. They always stick around to meet their fans after the shows. They have been doing that since forever and success hasn't changed their ways. At the end of the concert I thanked Lena for the concert and I spent around 10 or 15 minutes talking to the bassist, Vladimir.

What a great experience. I am pretty sure this wasn't the last Infected Rain concert for me. Now that they've signed with Napalm Records, they will probably come to Portugal soon enough.

And for those of you who haven't seen these guys yet... What Are You Waiting For?

We are always waiting
What are we waiting for?
We are expecting a salvation,
Waiting for someone to be sorry for us

Fight, fight, fight for your dreams
Fight, fight, get up from your knees.


Look out for their future tournées.


2e4z02s5fy.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Okay so checked them out! A bit heavy for my current taste, but I used to love stuff like this. Do you like In this moment then?

Posted using Partiko Android

I like their first albums but not the new stuff. They changed their style in a dramatic way! 😂

Oh i didnt know. I only listened to them during the first few albums , just saw they released 2 more I think? I think ill take a walk down memory lane and listen to them again

Posted using Partiko Android

Good presentation @trincowski.
I like you own animated button!

This post had received 13.47% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal

Congratulations @trincowski! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Wow! you have really had a great trip :) except for internett...I thought I have not heard that band, but I have heard the name..

Let me know what you think of them, after you listened to a few songs. I recommend you start with their oldest videoclips first. 😉

Will do that :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Trincowski from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @trincowski!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.050 which ranks you at #3600 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 3605).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 218 contributions, your post is ranked at #159.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I don't know them.

Foi bom o concerto? É sempre espetacular ver alguns dos nossos ídolos ao vivo! 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87