Sawing my cildhood blanket named smichi

in #infancy6 years ago

IMG_20180506_183437.jpg
Its quite embarrassing bit I think Im the oldest person on earth who still owns her childhood blanket...you know, this small blanket that you couldnt sleep without it and your parents ,one day decided(when you were about six years old), that its time for you to grow up and give it away?

so, my parents didnt do that and im still rapping myself in it every night. it used to be pink but now its between white to grey...
IMG_20180506_183415.jpg

I really think it reminds me of my time in the woomd and that is why I like it

thanks for listening:)

Sort:  

lol you are not the only one.

Just looking at your pictures and posts. Nice work. I am running an experiment here on steemit with the aim of improving retention and the steemit experience and after looking at your account I think it is something you might enjoy. come on over and join in on the discussion
https://steemit.com/steemit/@paulag/let-s-grow-steemit-together-direct-engagement-experiment-week-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50