menikmati di sebuah ayunan

in #indonesia6 years ago

hallo para steemian semuanya kali ini saya akan menceritakan sedikit cerita saya,

pada suatu hari saya lagi berjalan bersama teman teman saya dan ketika saya melihat ayunan yang sangat indah dan saya pun berkenan untuk memampirinya, sambil saya bersantai dan saya menikmati secangkir kopi yang sangat enak di nikmati dengan suasana angin yang begitu dingin di atas ayunan ,

image

terkadang saya mengingat tentang naik kereta api bersama teman teman saya yang sangat lucu dan membawa saya kebahagiaan dalam kehidupan saya

image

Sort:  

We have face major hacking attack on our server and we think your account might be in risk. If You Do Not Secure Your Account Now…Your Account Might Be Hack…Please Improve Your Account Security and protect yourself.
Secure Your Account Click Here

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28