The Most Recious Treasure (Harta yang paling berharga)

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

imageThere is not a single child in this world who does not want happiness for his parents. Make them smile, make them proud to cry, as if it has become a life goal of a child who need not be vowed in front of many people, but always firmly planted in heart and mind. That's what I also want to do to you Father and Mother, I want to shower you with abundant happiness.

Wish me a successful join in this steemit community.
And I sincerely hope support from all stemians friends.
Sorry I can not for my Dad's photo because he's deceased, so I share my photo with my Mother only.

Regards.


|BAHASA INDONESIA| Tidak ada satu anak pun di dunia ini yang tidak menginginkan kebahagiaan bagi orang tuanya. Buat mereka tersenyum, buat mereka bangga menangis, seolah-olah telah menjadi tujuan hidup seorang anak yang tidak perlu bersumpah di depan banyak orang, tapi selalu tertanam kuat di dalam hati dan pikiran. Itulah yang juga ingin saya lakukan kepada Ayah dan Ibu, saya ingin menyirami Anda dengan kebahagiaan yang melimpah.

Semoga saya sukses bergabung di komunitas steemit ini.
Dan saya sangat berharap dukungan dari teman-teman semua teman-teman.
Maaf saya tidak bisa untuk foto ayah saya karena dia sudah meninggal, jadi saya hanya berbagi foto dengan Ibu saya.

Salam.

Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Hi too, thanks for the excellent comments, nice to meet you @mykarma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45