You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks to Steemit, My Dream Gaming Laptop has Come True - Laptop Gaming Series MSI GP62 7RDX Leopard/Pro ( ENG/IND ) #142

in #indonesia7 years ago

@first i will give God praise because he is the one that makes this to materialize. I am really happy seeing celebrating today. I remember your words to me when i first me you, you told me to be focus and determined that all will be well and today i can see your advice is making waves in my life. Boss once again am happy for you and i pray you keep celebrating all the days of your life @jodipamungkas. Once again congratulation God bless you for been there

Sort:  

thanks you so much for your support @tfame3865

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59