Thanks to Steemit, My Dream Gaming Laptop has Come True - Laptop Gaming Series MSI GP62 7RDX Leopard/Pro ( ENG/IND ) #142

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)



[ENG]

 I'm sorry if my writing is not good, honestly I can not write free content 

Hello  Steemian, back again with me @jodipamungkas, on this Sunday I did not  give a Guide on Hero Dota 2, but today I will tell the story of my  journey in steemit for 145 days and until finally my dream materialized  to get my dream Gaming Laptop that is MSI GP62  7RDX Leopard / Pro. The result of hard work and consistency of gaming  in steemit for 4 months is not in vain and I am satisfied with what I  get now, thanks to all steemian in Indonesia and outside Indonesia who  have supported me and always encouraged  to continue writing gaming articles in steemit, and thanks to two  curator indonesia @aiqabrago and @levycore who have helped me a lot and  give advice from the beginning I started until now, I bought the laptop  at a price of about Rp 15.000.000 or comparable with 1200 Steem. Steem  I have collected since 2 months ago, I bought the MSI laptop from one  of the online media store in Indonesia, because this laptop has a pretty  good specification, in the future I will use it for Streaming on Twitch  / Youtube, playing games and writing gaming article. 





My Journey in STEEMIT

I will give  a little inspiration to the Gaming writers of the article as well as  the free content writers. Before I started entering the Steemit  Platform, I created a principle and dream, which principle I use? The  principle I use is, from the start of the entry platform Steemit, I should  be able to focus and consistently write gaming articles, the principle  is always I use to not switch to other content, dream to have Gaming  Laptop I have dreamed since I was 14 years (now I am aged 22), this  opportunity I do not waste , I started registering and writing gaming articles since June, as many as 141 articles I have released on the steemit platform. 

I started  writing gaming articles very hard, because I am not a journalist, I have  to use the words of gamers to do the writing, using my little game  experience that I have reviewed (excluding Xbox one and Xbox 360) and a  little spirit to have a gaming laptop, despair of course  everyone has experienced it, I was desperate and did not want to write  since my 30th article (already forgot: D), but I have no other activity  if I do not write, eager to write, little quote from me "Never give up, if your dream has not materialized". 

For  steemians, never give up to write, make your own principles, dreams and  start thinking about what content you want to write, because if you  write in one content, your style of writing and the characteristic of  your language will look, hopefully my story can inspire you to eagerly rewrite.

OVERVIEW FOR MSI GP62 7RDX LEOPARD

Review From UrIndianConsumer Channel Youtube





[IND]

Mohon Maaf jika penulisan saya tidak bagus dan tidak lancar,karena sejujurnya saya tidak bisa menulis konten bebas

Hello Steemian,kembali lagi bersama saya @jodipamungkas , dihari Minggu ini saya tidak memberikan Guide mengenai Hero Dota 2,melainkan hari ini saya akan menceritakan kisah perjalanan saya di steemit selama 145 hari dan sampai akhirnya mimpi saya terwujud untuk mendapatkan Laptop Gaming impian saya yaitu MSI GP62 7RDX Leopard/Pro.Hasil kerja keras dan konsistensi terhadap gaming di steemit selama 4 bulan ini tidak sia-sia dan saya merasa puas dengan apa yang saya dapatkan sekarang,terimakasih kepada seluruh steemian di indonesia maupun di luar indonesia yang sudah mendukung saya dan selalu memberi semangat untuk terus menulis gaming artikel di steemit, serta terimakasih banyak kepada dua curator indonesia @aiqabrago dan @levycore yang sudah banyak membantu saya dan memberi saran dari awal saya memulai sampai sekarang, saya membeli laptop tersebut dengan harga sekitar Rp 15.000.000 atau sebanding dengan 1200 Steem. Steem tersebut sudah saya kumpulkan sejak 2 bulan yang lalu,saya membeli laptop MSI tersebut dari salah satu media toko online di indonesia,karena laptop ini memiliki spesifikasi yang cukup baik, kedepannya saya akan menggunakannya untuk Streaming di Twitch/Youtube,bermain game dan menulis gaming artikel.





Perjalanan saya di STEEMIT

Saya akan memberikan sedikit inspirasi untuk para penulis Gaming artikel maupun para penulis bebas.Sebelum saya mulai memasuki Platform Steemit,saya membuat sebuah prinsip dan mimpi,prinsip seperti apa yang saya gunakan ?prinsip yang saya gunakan adalah,dari awal masuk platform Steemit, saya harus bisa fokus dan konsisten menulis artikel gaming,prinsip tersebut selalu saya gunakan agar tidak ber alih ke konten lain,mimpi untuk mempunyai Laptop Gaming sudah saya impikan semenjak saya berumur 14 tahun (sekarang saya ber umur 22 ), kesempatan ini tidak saya sia-siakan,saya mulai mendaftar dan menulis gaming artikel sejak bulan juni ,sebanyak 141 artikel sudah saya rilis di platform steemit.

Awal mula saya menulis artikel gaming sangat susah, karena saya bukan seorang jurnalis,saya harus mengunakan kata-kata gamer untuk melakukan penulisan,mengunakan sedikit pengalaman saya bermain game yang sudah saya review (tidak termasuk Xbox one dan Xbox 360 ) dan sedikit semangat saya untuk memiliki laptop gaming, putus asa tentu semua orang pernah mengalami nya, saya sempat putus asa dan tidak ingin menulis sejak artikel saya yang ke 30 ( sudah lupa :D ), tetapi saya tidak mempunyai aktivitas lain jika saya tidak menulis,maka dari itu saya kembali bersemangat untuk menulis, sedikit quote dari saya " Jangan pernah menyerah,jika mimpimu belum terwujud".

Untuk kalian steemians,jangan pernah menyerah untuk menulis,buatlah prinsip,mimpi kalian sendiri dan mulai memikirkan konten apa yang ingin anda tulis,karena jika anda menulis didalam satu konten,gaya penulisan dan ciri khas bahasa anda akan terlihat,semoga cerita saya ini  dapat menginspirasi anda untuk bersemangat menulis kembali.

OVERVIEW FOR MSI GP62 7RDX LEOPARD

Review From UrIndianConsumer Channel Youtube


Prepare for Live Streaming in Twitch TV,if you like my Guide and want Watch me Live Streaming Dota 2,Stay in my Twitch joepamungkas ,feel free for Donation

FOLLOW ME OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM

SHARE YOUR GAMING CONTENT IN DISCORD

SUPPORTED BY INDONESIAN STEEMIT COMMUNITY  

THANKS TO ALL STEEMIANS GIVING ADVICE AND SUPPORTED    


Sort:  

Wow, congrats Jodi! Nice to see some real-world results for all your efforts!

thanks you so much mate @stefanonsense :)

glad to see you never gave up and your post just encourage me more to go on thanks and more steemin

im so glad you read my journey @otemzi , thanks you so much and keep spirit :)

you are welcome and am glad I read it

Congratulations Jodi. I'm glad to see your real life dreams come true via the steemit platform. Good going boss. :)

thanks you so much my friend @diskorvery

Congratulation ;)

thanks you so much @valikos :)

@first i will give God praise because he is the one that makes this to materialize. I am really happy seeing celebrating today. I remember your words to me when i first me you, you told me to be focus and determined that all will be well and today i can see your advice is making waves in my life. Boss once again am happy for you and i pray you keep celebrating all the days of your life @jodipamungkas. Once again congratulation God bless you for been there

thanks you so much for your support @tfame3865

Steemit is awesome, earlier this year I bought new gaming PC from steemit earnings. Good job!

wow that great @moon32walker , we can play together :)

That's great! You've worked hard and deserve it. Congratulations.

thanks a lot @donkeypong, I am sure that hard work will not betray the results and without support, I will not get any of it

It's nice reading this @jodi, i understand your journey so far on steemit. It's really a nice one

Keep doing the best you are good at🙌👍

thanks you so much for your support @valency1 :)

wow ....
sungguh ispiratif bang
terimakasih infonya

Terimakasih kembali sudah singgah @umar97

Ya sama-sama bang mohon bantu votenya juga ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54