Introduce myself

in #indonesia6 years ago

Hii best friend steemit .....
Let me introduce myself to my friends all ya!
After I heard and learned about the steemit from my friends, I am very motivated to join this steemit program. So my name is Suryani Hasan Basri and I am now living in Lhokseumawe in aceh and also studying at Malikussaleh University.

Join me here I really hope to get to know each other with friends and should be with friends can help me in studying the science of steemit more deeply, with the support and help my friends are very grateful. And I really hope that with the information from my friends can learn a lot of science later so with the information that I describe should be useful for me and for friends later.
For the attention of my friends say many thanksFB_IMG_1451734150598.jpg![20170326_120345 - Copy - Copy.jpg]

Hii sahabat steemit.....
Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya dengan teman-teman semua ya!
Setelah saya mendengar dan mempelajari tentang steemit dari kawan saya, saya sangat termotivasi untuk bergabung dengan program steemit ini. Jadi nama saya Suryani Hasan Basri dan saya sekarang tinggal di Lhokseumawe di aceh dan juga sedang berkuliah di Universitas Malikussaleh.

Bergabungnya​ saya di sini saya sangat berharap untuk bisa saling kenal mengenal dengan teman-teman dan hendaknya dengan adanya teman-teman dapat membantu saya dalam mempelajari ilmu steemit lebih dalam, dengan dukungan dan bantuan teman-teman saya sangat berterima kasih. Dan saya sangat berharap dengan adanya informasi dari teman-teman saya dapat mempelajari banyak ilmu nantinya pun demikian dengan informasi-informasi yang saya paparkan hendaknya berguna bagi saya dan bagi teman-teman nantinya.
Atas perhatian teman-teman saya ucapkan banyak terimakasih

Sort:  

Nice to see your most awaited post @tembokbergetar (25)in indonesia •

Nice to see you @tembokbergetar welcome to steemit have fun and make a creative post and I am from malikussaleh university to

Welcome tembokbergetar, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46