MY STORY

in #indonesia6 years ago

Introduce my name is Herman, I come from a Country of unity of the Republic of Indonesia in Aceh. Aceh is one of the Country's Unity of the Republic, my daily activities is a social worker in an NGO Seuramoe Pasee engaged in Social and cultural fields of humanity

()

10391885_102411593113325_1364931_n.jpg

In the Association I everyday I really liked hanging out with his friends while telling stories that we've ever passed time together and have a discussion about how to organize your life so that it better in the future. I really love them, they're like my own family.

Sort:  

take a look at my post where you can learn how to improve post quality
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mdshahin786/how-to-improve-the-quality-of-your-content

So beautifull all pic i like this pic
Thanks you

Your post is nice.I like your post.I am from Steem Tuner.I upvote your post.Please upvote me here..https://steemit.com/bangladesh/@rupon89/our-first-artificial-satellite-will-be-launched-in-space-on-may-4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45