HIASAN RUMAH /HOUSE ORNAMENTS

in #indonesia7 years ago

Selamat malam sahabat steemit jumpa lagi sama saya @safrijals.
Saya akan membagikan sebuah kreasi saya 1 bulan yang lalu.
Saya membuat sebuah kapal,dari bambu.

Good night steemit friends meet again with me @ safrijals.
I will share my creation 1 month ago.
I made a ship, from bamboo.

Masa pembuatan membutuhkan waktu sekitar 2 bulan.
The manufacturing period takes about 2 months.

Bahan bahannya bambu paku yang ukurannya kecil. Dompul dan benang sutra.
Materials of bamboo nails are small in size. Dompul and silk thread.

Ini perahu atau kapal yang dulu pernah di pakai oleh orang orang luar salah satu. Inggris, thailand, spain. Dan negara negara lain.
Kapal ini cuma untuk hiasan rumah anda.

This is a boat or a boat that was once in use by outsiders one. English, thailand, spain. And other countries.
This ship is just for your home decoration.

Hanya sekian postingan saya pada malam ini.
Just a few of my posts on this night.

         Jangan lupa di upvote dan reestem. 
                                  Follow me

Sort:  

Lagak that nyan...

Ya tering geunaseh

Nice one my friend! Really nicely built :)

yes thank you friends have visited

This post has received a 1.41 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @safrijals

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 1.77 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @safrijals.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50