Introduceyourself

in #indonesia7 years ago

Perkenalan nama Saya muhammad riski dengan akun @riskii
Pekerjaan Saya Mecanik excavator di PT Alhas Jaya group, Saya lulusan permesinan di STM biereun aceh utara, dan keahlian Saya adalah di bidang permesinan, Saya juga pernah jadi operator exevator, dan sekian dari pengalaman dari hidup Saya
image
Follow me @riskii

Sort:  

Goodluck here

Goodluck here

Hi there @Riskii :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Hello ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Riskii ,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1! I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mahdiyari, he boosted his post value to $6.63 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Riskii !

This comment has received a 0.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @fairvote.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 8.33 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sepracore. Vote for Aggroed!

Welcome to Steem @riskii I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hello Steemiters !
I come in your wonderfull country in August (18st August to 4st September 2017)
I stay 2 days in Jarkata and all days left in Bali ! Normaly, I stay 3 days in Sanur, 8 in Ubud and 5-6 in Amed and I will travel with my girlfriend :)

I want your help because I'm 3rd DAN in Taekwondo and i want to try you martial art : Perisai Diri with a master in Bali !
I'm trying to contact by Facebook some Martial art club but no answer for the moment. If I can have this privilege to test it, I will be very very happy and thankful :)

So, if you have some Steemiters or friends in Bali or Jakarta doing this martial art, can you contact me ?

Positive vibes ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49