You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself

in #indonesia7 years ago

Hello Steemiters !
I come in your wonderfull country in August (18st August to 4st September 2017)
I stay 2 days in Jarkata and all days left in Bali ! Normaly, I stay 3 days in Sanur, 8 in Ubud and 5-6 in Amed and I will travel with my girlfriend :)

I want your help because I'm 3rd DAN in Taekwondo and i want to try you martial art : Perisai Diri with a master in Bali !
I'm trying to contact by Facebook some Martial art club but no answer for the moment. If I can have this privilege to test it, I will be very very happy and thankful :)

So, if you have some Steemiters or friends in Bali or Jakarta doing this martial art, can you contact me ?

Positive vibes ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44