Salam kenal semuasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #indonesia6 years ago

image
Assalamualaikum...wr...wb...

Halo sahabat steemians semua saya mitra baru. senang bisa bergabung di steemit setelah sekian lama saya menunggu akun steemit saya dikonfirmasi dan Alhamdulillah kini sudah di konfirmasi, semoga memberikan manfaat untuk kita semua
Sebelum nya saya ucapkan Salam kenal untuk semua. Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri.
Nama : Ralil Afri
Asal : Subulussalam
Alamat : Banda Aceh

Riwayat pendidikan saya
SD N kilometer sebelas desa buluh dori tamat tahun 2006
SMP S jannatul Firdaus Subulussalam tamat tahun 2008
SMK N 1 Singkil Utara berjalan 1 semester pada ajaran tahun 2008/2019
Setelah itu pindah ke SMA N 1 Singkil Utara tamat tahun 2011
S1 di Universitas serambi Mekkah Banda Aceh leting 2012

Kegiatan saya sehari hari saya ialah saya aktif di sebuah pengajian anak anak di kampung baru, aktif sejak tahun 2011 hingga sekarang
image

Saya juga berdagang kecil kecilan sejak 2011 awal pertama kali ke Banda Aceh termasuk jualan pulsa, pembayaran listrik, PDAM dan lain lain yang saat ini masih berjalan
image

Selain itu saya juga aktif di transportasi online sejak oktober 2017 hingga sekarang dengan transportasi online ini bisa menambah pemasukan saya juga. Selain itu lagi saya juga senang berbisnis
image

Di sela waktu kosong saya senang berjalan jalan bareng teman teman bahkan itu merupakan kegiatan sering saya lakukan baik ketika diajak maupun saya yang mengajak. selain asyik berjalan jalan disitu juga menjadikan pertemanan lebih menyenangkan sehingga meninggalkan banyak kenangan nantinya serta pertemanan pun bisa jadi lebih akrab

image
image
image
image

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @ralil!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Terima kasih atas panduan dan masukannya

I met with a potential client today and part of their opening gambit was how they were looking for revolutionary work delivered within a tight timescale, and if the work could be done a reduced rate then they’d be able to send a load more work our way. … They were saying that they wanted work that was fast, good, and cheap. And if the work was fast, good, and cheap enough, the reward would be the offer of more work that is fast, good, and cheap. … Let me be clear about this, these people are evil, and their work is poison.
Great Post!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Terima kasih

wow :O ... excelent

Terima kasih

Congratulations @ralil, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Salam kenal kawan

Yok, kita salong membantu disini.
Saling mengerti, memberi, dan membutuhkan.

Slm

Salam kenal kembali mari saling berbagi informasi yang bermanfaat

Hai, halo @ralil.. Selamat ngumpul di Steemit! Senang anda di sini.. kami upvote.. =)

Hai juga @puncakbukit senang juga semoga memberikan banyak manfaat dan saling berbagi informasi yang bermanfaat

Wellcome, nice to meet you, follback and upvote my post,,,please

Welcome to

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38