Greetings all

in #indonesia6 years ago

image
Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings ...

Hello companions steemians all my new partners. happy to join in steemit after so long I waited my steemit account full and Alhamdulillah now in the confirmation, hopefully give benefit for us all
his greetings are known to all. Let me introduce myself.
Name: Ralil Afri
Origin: Subulussalam
Address: Banda Aceh

Level of education on
year 2006
SMP S jannatul Firdaus Subulussalam graduated in 2008
SMK N 1 Singkil Utara runs 1 semester on the teachings of 2008/2019
After that move to SMA N 1 Singkil North graduated in 2011
S1 at the University of Mecca of Banda Aceh in 2012

My day-to-day activities I am active in a children's study in the new village, active from 2011 until now
image
I am also a small trader since 2011 first start to Banda Aceh including selling pulse, electricity payment, PDAM and others that are still running
image
In addition I am also active in online transportation since October 2017 until now with this online transportation can increase my income as well. In addition again I also love doing business
image
In between free time I like to walk the way with my friends even it is an activity I do both when invited and I invite. besides fun walking way there also make friendship more fun so many memories later also friendship can be more familiar
image
image
image
image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, its great to have you on!!!!

This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.
Neuroscience Student Pursues Steemit over PhD?!

Loading...

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64