You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - My Motorbike Got STOLEN in Lombok! Indonesia travel vlog

in #indonesia6 years ago

lol I love how your intro sounds scary right after you're like "I'm not sure what to do." Haha you should be smug. I like getting away from the tourists, too.

Ahhh your surfing footage is dope!!! I've been loading for 30 minutes and that's as far as I got. No idea why it's so slow...Netflix is instant! Not fair. I'd rather watch your video haha.

So uhhhh now I don't know what happened with your bike. #cliffhanged

Come back to Indonesia for a redo!

BTW, found out dlive loads faster... ::shrugs::

Sort:  

Dtube has been struggling the past couple days, I think. Hopefully they get it fixed soon.
If you want to see what happened after surfing you can see it here.

oh yay! Thank youuuu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34