You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Satu Terobosan Terbaru, STEEMIT Untuk Kemanusiaan - STEEMIT For Humanity

in #indonesia7 years ago

Tolong ditulis


About this:

is a tool to contribute steemit dollars in steemit income to social humanitarian activities.

We are in the same boat/page! I'm just doig it to raise money for humanitarian causes in #Venezuela

Sadly as per your request to help you translate your post, my Bahasa is limited to dua lagi, sama sama, terimakasih, selamat pagi/malam ...

I was lucky enough to visit for my work a few years back and found it is a beautiful country full of really nice people.


On a different matter, do you know what is the value of comments?
How do one gets to have the comments up voted so hard ?
I see my comment has 0 upvotes, yet your reply has 8 already

Sort:  

I hope my post gets much attention from other steemit users. Until finally they will agree with my opinion, I hope fully that through the charity activities in steemit we can help each other and share with others.

Oh, do you work in any of the humanitarian agencies or humanitarian organizations?

What happened there?

I hope you can share my story with me.

I am happy to carry out humanitarian activities, where we will be able to reduce the burden of suffering experienced by others.

There is a very easy way, I reply to your comments via my mobile phone. I installed the Esteem app on my phone. You can download it, any posts through the app will be rewarded automatically or automatic upvote.

good luck !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47