You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I really want to Learn From Steemit

in #indonesia6 years ago

I am battling the fact that I know so little about how Steemmit works. I pick up a few pieces of info from articles like yours but then I just decide to post, vote and comment and see what happens. If I make it too technical I feel I would stress out on technical data and miss the fun. Although that approach is probably reflected in my account balance, it is low, but I really enjoy the communication aspect more than the financial.

Sort:  

What you did is understandable, learning by practicing, trial and error. Sometimes the rules left in the book @nananini. I wish you All the best.

are you aware that self vote with less than 0.02 vote value is going to the dust ? So, save your vote bro
cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64