Introduce My Self , I Am Baihaky (ENG - IND )

in #indonesia7 years ago

Hello steemian all, I want to introduce myself. My name is baihaky, I'm from Indonesia I was born in langsa, aceh 23 april 1997. My current activity lectures at UIN Ar-Raniry Banda Aceh, on syari banking course. My activities like travel, photography, editing, and other useful activities.


My intention to join in this steemit to share my knowledge, I know this steemit from my friend @dwiki96 so far I often share about steemit in a social media, and I am very interested to join in this steemit. For me steemit is very helpful in terms of being able to channel my work and I can see other people's work.


That's what I can share about my introduction to all of the steemians. If there are any shortcomings in introducing myself, I apologize if there is a mistake from me, and please help steemit friends who have experience to help me in using this steemit, and I need advice and criticism from my friends.


Hello steemian semua, saya mau memperkenalkan diri. Nama saya baihaky, saya dari Indonesia saya lahir di langsa, aceh 23 april 1997. Aktivitas saya saat ini kuliah di UIN Ar-Raniry Banda Aceh, pada program studi perbankan syari’ah. Kegiatan saya suka travel, fotography, editing, dan kegiatan yang bermanfaat lainnya.


Tujuan saya bergabung di steemit ini untuk berbagi ilmu yang saya miliki, saya tau steemit ini dari teman saya @dwiki96, sejauh ini saya sering sharing tentang steemit di suatu social media, dan saya sangat tertarik unuk bergabung di steemit ini. Bagi saya steemit sangat membantu  dalam hal untuk bisa menyalurkan karya saya dan saya bisa melihat karya orang lain.


Demikianlah yang bisa bagikan tentang perkenalan saya kepada steemian semuanya. Bila ada kekurangan dalam saya memperkenalkan diri, saya mohon maaf jika ada kesalahan kata dari saya, dan mohon bantuan kawan-kawan steemit yang telah berpengalaman untuk membantu saya dalam menggunakan steemit ini, dan saya butuh saran dan kritik dari kawan-kawan.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit muhammad!

Hey! Welcome to steemit!

I actually just joined yesterday, lets follow each-other and support each-other through this new venture!

Happy New Year!

Congratulations @muhammad23, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome to steemit @muhammad23, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Hai, hallo @muhammad23.. Selamat kumpul di Steemit! Senang melihat anda bersama kami.. sudah kami upvote.. ;]

selamat bergabung di stemmit @muhammad23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60