Do not know then no affection: Introduction, I am Mufti Riyani from Aceh ( ENG-IND )

in #indonesia7 years ago


[ENG]

Hallo steemian !! How are you today? Hopefully wherever we are, God's bless U is always with us. Let me open an introduction with a very well known quote in Indonesia "Do not know then no affection". The meaning of this quote is name isn’t everything, because knowing a person can through activities, habits and thoughts. We can agree, that someone will be known and remembered through his writings. Therefore, I decided to join steemian all over the world to share experiences and thoughts.  

My name is Mufti Riyani, I was born in Kebumen, 11 April 1983. I live in Langsa City of Aceh Province, Indonesia. I am currently working as a Lecturer at Ocean University and teaching in History Education Program. I have a small family with a husband and a daughter who always support my activities. My hobby is adventure while researching. In addition I like to read and learn new things. I am interested in learning to write short stories, photography and cinematography. 

It is very supportive of work at the same time can be a scientific development that I have.  I know steemit from my students @foarsyad. He actively post photos of his new associates joining steemit. Like the inducement, the photos are curiously. After much explanation, I decided to join. @foarsyad guided me to register and share tips for uploading my first post. Next I really need help from steemian to know more about steemit.   

Being a journalist and writer is the dream of many people. The development of technology led to the opening of writing media in the form of citizenjournalism. This media opens opportunities for many people to benefit in terms of ability and material. Therefore, my goal in joining steemit is to exercise creative writing skills and at the same time bring financial benefits. 

Thank's a lot to the Indonesian curator @aiqabrago and @levycore as the founder of steemit Indonesia and building its community. The community is expected to be a place to get to know each other and share in everything. Support from the community I hope to keep and motivate the writing, So a brief introduction I can share with the steemian. We apologize for the lack of writing and content that is less than pleasing. Suggestions and constructive criticisms I look forward to improvement in the future. 

Follow @muftee for next post 



[IND]

Hallo steemian!! Apa kabar anda hari ini? Semoga dimanapun kita berada, rahmat Tuhan senantiasa bersama kita. Ijinkan saya membuka perkenalan dengan sebuah pepatah yang sangat dikenal di Indonesia “Tak kenal maka tak sayang”. Menurut pepatah tersebut, nama memang bukan segalanya, sebab mengenal seseorang dapat melalui aktivitas, kebiasaan serta pemikirannya. Kita dapat bersepakat, bahwa seseorang akan dikenal dan dikenang melalui tulisannya. Oleh karena itu, saya memutuskan untuk bergabung bersama steemian diseluruh dunia untuk saling berbagi pengalaman dan pemikiran.  

Nama saya Mufti Riyani, lahir di Kebumen, 11 April 1983. Saya tinggal di Kota Langsa Provinsi Aceh, Indonesia. Saat ini saya bekerja sebagai Dosen di Universitas Samudra dan mengajar di Prodi Pendidikan Sejarah. Saya memiliki keluarga kecil dengan suami dan seorang anak perempuan yang selalu mendukung kegiatan saya. Hobi saya adalah berpetualang sambil meneliti. Selain itu saya suka membaca dan belajar hal-hal baru. Saya tertarik untuk belajar menulis cerita pendek, fotografi dan sinematografi. Hal tersebut sangat mendukung pekerjaan sekaligus dapat menjadi pengembangan keilmuan yang saya miliki.  

Saya mengenal steemit dari salah satu mahasiswa saya @foarsyad. Ia aktif memposting foto rekan-rekannya yang baru bergabung dengan steemit. Seperti pancingan, foto-foto tersebut menimbulkan rasa penasaran. Setelah mendapat banyak penjelasan, saya memutuskan bergabung. @foarsyad memandu saya untuk melakukan registrasi dan membagikan tips untuk mengunggah tulisan pertama saya. Selanjutnya saya sangat membutuhkan bantuan dari steemian untuk mengetahui lebih banyak mengenai steemit.    

Menjadi Jurnalis dan penulis menjadi impian banyak orang. Perkembangan teknologi menyebabkan terbukanya media menulis dalam bentuk citizenjournalism. Media ini membuka peluang untuk banyak orang agar mendapat keuntungan secara kemampuan dan materi. Oleh sebab itu, tujuan saya bergabung bersama steemit adalah untuk melatih kemampuan menulis kreatif dan dalam waktu yang sama sekaligus membawa keuntungan secara finansial.  

Terima kasih yang tulus saya sampaikan kepada kurator Indonesia @aiqabrago dan @levycore sebagai pendiri steemit Indonesia dan membangun komunitasnya. Komunitas tersebut diharapkan menjadi wadah untuk dapat saling mengenal dan berbagi dalam segala hal. Dukungan dari komunitas sangat saya harapkan untuk dapat menjaga dan meningkatkan motivasi menulis, Demikian perkenalan singkat yang dapat saya bagikan kepada steemian. Mohon maaf atas kekurangan dalam penulisan dan isi yang kurang berkenan. Saran dan kritik yang membangun sangat saya harapkan untuk perbaikan dikemudian hari.  

Follow @muftee for next post


TERIMA KASIH TELAH MEMBACA TULISAN SAYA HINGGA AKHIR

Follow@muftee 

ORIGINAL WRITING BY ME@muftee

TERIMA KASIH UNTUK KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA
 

KEEP STEEM ON ME@muftee  

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @muftee
Teruslah BERKARYA !! Sukses Selalu !
Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia !

Hello @muftee.. Selamat bertemu di Steemit! Suka anda join di sini.. telah kami upvote yah.. 😉

hai kawan @muftee, salam...

saya ada bikin aplikasi Steem Autovote. Bila kamu jain dan tergabung dalam aplikasi ini, maka tiap artikel kamu akan mendapatkan upvote dari member lain. Besaran upvote yang diberikan akan tergantung dengan Steem Power kamu.

yuk join ya, gabung dengan teman-teman lainnya. kita cara nafkah bersama di steem :)
untuk info lebih lanjut bisa dibaca disini: https://steemit.com/steem/@lopezdacruz/tentang-steem-indovoter-aplikasi-otomatis-vote-antar-member

terima kasih ya

terima kasih telah menyapa saya....salam kenal dari Aceh @taufit

Welcome to Steemit.
Lets help eachother.
I just followed you, help me too and follow me back.
If u have any questions u can always turn to me!

Congratulations @muftee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36