INTRODUCE MY SELF || FIRS DAY JOINING STEEMIT (BILINGUAL)

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi my steemit friend @micsal17 ​​is very happy to greet great people like you all over the world.

On this occasion I would like to introduce myself first, and I apologize for before I have not introduced myself to all steemit friends.

My name is micsal Kamarullah, I am often greeted by nickname micsal, I come from Indonesia precisely in Aceh province. I just finished college at Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic majoring in Business Administration.

image

The first time I heard the name of steemit was in 2017 but I had not been able to focus on steemit yet because I wanted to finish my course and a little to boast about both my parents. And my colleagues explain very much how steemit works, steemit is very different from other social media, steemit give reward to users who actively write a blog or art or other artwork. For me steemit is very useful that always give support for us work like poetry writer, recipe, event, photography or anything that can be enjoyed by people. Because here rewarded with SBD dollars through friends in steemit.

In addition steemit to get used in English is eroded which I rarely use. I am very grateful to @arifmunandar72 for introducing deeper steemit and @theoferi which has provided information and tricks using steemit. And also to @ levycore and @ayijufridar are not bored to support and encouragement to the author.

image

Thanks you.. 😀



INDONESIA..!!

Hai sahabat steemit saya @micsal17 sangat senang bisa menyapa orang-orang hebat seperti anda seluruh dunia.

Pada kesempatan ini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri terlebih dahulu, dan saya minta maaf karena sebelumnya saya belum memperkenalkan diri saya kepada sahabat steemit semua.

Nama saya micsal Kamarullah, saya sering di sapa dengan nama panggilan micsal, saya berasal dari Indonesia tepatnya di provinsi Aceh. Saya baru saja menyelesaikan kuliah di politeknik negeri Lhokseumawe jurusan Administrasi Bisnis..

Pertama kali saya mendengar nama steemit sudah pada tahun 2017 namun saya sebelumnya belum bisa berfokus kepada steemit karena saya ingin menyelesaikan terlebih dahulu kuliah saya dan sedikit untuk membanggakan kedua orang tua saya. Dan rekan saya menjelaskan sangat banyak bagaimana steemit bekerja, steemit ini sangat berbeda dengan media sosial yang lain, steemit memberikan reward kepada pengguna yang aktif menulis kan blog atau seni-seni atau karya yang lain. Bagi saya steemit sangat bermanfaat yang selalu memberikan dukungan untuk kita berkarya seperti penulis puisi, resep masakan, peristiwa, photography atau apa saja yang bisa dinikmati oleh orang-orang. Karena disini dihargai dengan dolar SBD melalui teman-teman di steemit.

Selain itu steemit untuk membiasakan dalam berbahasa Inggris terkikis yang jarang saya gunakan. Saya sangat berterima kasih kepada @arifmunandar72 yang telah mengenalkan steemit lebih dalam dan @theoferi yang telah memberikan informasi dan trik menggunakan steemit. Dan juga kepada @levycore serta @ayijufridar yang tiada bosan untuk mendukung dan memberikan semangat kepada penulis dan mendukung akun-akun pemula..

TERIMAKASIH..



Sort:  

@micsal17, welcome to Steemit. I hope you have been enjoying the platform as much as I do. I pray for your success @ Steemit.

thank you for your support..

Welcome to steemit @micsal17, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community. Nice post! Wish you much luck! :) See you around.

Hola micsal17, bienvenido a la comunidad de Steemit te deseo muchos éxitos..Saludos!!

gracias por su apoyo y recuerdos de mi parte. 😀

Welcome ma boy , salam kenal yaw 😂

Thanks you..
Salam kembali untuk anda..

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have any questions or need some help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)


Welcome to Steemit @micsal17!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit. Below is my introduction post. There is some helpfull information in it.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rentmoney/it-s-time-for-an-introduction

Thanks you 😀

See you there @micsal17

terima kasih atas dukungan Anda 😀

Tidak masalah 👍

Congratulations @micsal17! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65