You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There will be no eggs whose message is not perfect with the help of ice cubes

in #indonesia6 years ago

May I suggest not asking for comments or upvotes? Most people get turned off by them. If your content is good, people will automatically do that for you, without you having to ask for it.

Just a bit of helpful advice from someone's who has been here for a little bit.

If you have questions or need help, I'd be happy to do that for you.

Cheers!

Sort:  

thank you very much ...
I am new in steemit so I don't know for sure how to use steemit ...
thanks for advice
I am very happy

Cheers!

You are so welcome! There is a community I'm involved in called @newbieresteemday that is here to help newcomers. If you check out my post here
https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@lynncoyle1/3-invaluable-resources-on-steemit
I explain it and 2 other valuable resources that can help you. Don't upvote my post though because it is over 7 days old. It is helpful information for you though.

And you can reach out to me if you have any questions :)

Cheers!

Really I do not know this how I just think it's for entertainment only.

Thanks for everything.

Cheers!

You're welcome..anytime!

This will be a very valuable lesson for me. Thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45