You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There will be no eggs whose message is not perfect with the help of ice cubes

in #indonesia6 years ago

You are so welcome! There is a community I'm involved in called @newbieresteemday that is here to help newcomers. If you check out my post here
https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@lynncoyle1/3-invaluable-resources-on-steemit
I explain it and 2 other valuable resources that can help you. Don't upvote my post though because it is over 7 days old. It is helpful information for you though.

And you can reach out to me if you have any questions :)

Cheers!

Sort:  

Really I do not know this how I just think it's for entertainment only.

Thanks for everything.

Cheers!

You're welcome..anytime!

This will be a very valuable lesson for me. Thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45