Enjoy a cup of coffee lunch

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian.


This afternoon poach poetry with water And pour the stanza of poetry in cup Created a cup of sweet coffee rhythm Rich your smile.
When the silence robs me of the warmth of the night, at that moment I remember you and wish there was a presence on the side of my coffee pour.

I wait for the afternoon. Because only the cool dew that never hypocritical hummed between the steam of my hot cup of coffee,

a glass of coffee is finished I take a sip of your longing, I want it like hot coffee is repeating the longing to climb. half the time I might spend the breath in the vast field

Enjoy the coffee this afternoon my best friend, Just a glass of coffee who told me that brown is not always dirty and bitter is not always sad.

Sort:  

Congratulations @katuso! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42