#Fiction: Women Are Soft and Worthy Man To Be Loved

in #indonesia6 years ago

AS A ROSE, I always take good care of myself. I'm not easily tempted by false promises spread by irresponsible men. Even if I had to submit to the beetle, just submit it to my husband later. I just obey him as a wife who wants to get reward from God.

As a rose, I was much liked by beetles. Not a few beetles just take my sweet course after he left without leaving a trace a bit, just tears and very deep wounds.


DQmWVisMihRQ4rccaUU73v8CFPVba5ueKGEJUh1B8YB5VDr.jpg
Image credit


As a rose, sometimes I am afraid of all the events that occur around me. Many flowers are forced to fall from the stem, wither away then they just leave by leaving a stain on the flower. I do not want that to happen to me, I'm so scared.

As a weak person, women are often used as objects to release anger and emotion. Not infrequently also the men make women only place to satisfy sexual appetite. She sees a woman then she sees sex, sex and sex.

As a flower, I always keep the attitude to the opposite sex so that no slander comes to me. My parents always advise me to keep my friendship and association. Out there not a bit of them wrong association until the roses wilted to men who are not her husband.

This is a man, just looking at women as a place to release all emotions and sex. So lucky those who build love on deep affection.

DQmQPRBLmhWag36FBxYVNJNKZRUsBbpPeZvm7FVixnWVXhk.png



If you want to see my seriousness on this Steemit platform, then visit and see my blog history.

steemit @irwansyah270889, whatsapp +6285277479767


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84