You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Citrus (Orange Fruit) Garden "Pick By Your Self" In Kabanjahe North Sumatera, Indonesia | Kebun Jeruk "Petik Sendiri" di Kabanjahe Sumatera Utara, Indonesia

in #indonesia7 years ago

Thanks for sharing this trip with us on CultureVulture. It's nice to see how you spend your vacation, the only thing we can't experience here is the smell of the citrus groves. I bet it was amazing.

Sort:  

My pleasure sir :)

Thanks again for giving me the opportunity to continue in the culturevulture community, a great community to share cultural experiences together, Once time if @eroche go to Indonesia and visit Aceh I am very willing to accompany @eroche enjoy the aroma citrus garden in Kabanjahe northern Sumatra, And also to know more of Aceh culture around my province :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35