Random Photos: Let's go 46! - Foto Acak: Ayo 46!

in #indonesia5 years ago

Another Series Of Random Photos - Serial Foto Acak Selanjutnya

The weather in my place was not so nice for the last 3 days, because the rain fell almost all day. And since my village is on the slope of the volcano, its getting a bit more chilly as it used to be. Then I have the idea to take a photo of my bike toy. It was the replica of Valentino Rossi bike, the famous no 46

cuaca di tempatku tidka begitu bagus selama tiga hari belakangan ini, karena hujan turun hampir seharian. dan karean desaku berada di lereng gunung, maka jadi makin dingin dari hari-hari biasanya. Kemudian aku punya ide untuk mengambil foto motor mainanku. Ini adalah replika dari sepeda motor Valentino Rossi. si No 46 yang terkenal.



IMG_8111.jpg

see how the reflection make a right facing arrow - lihatlah, bayangannya seperti membuat panak kekanan

eaviekalogo.png


IMG_8125.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


Taken With Canon Kiss X8I


I am a proud part of Whalepower family

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Masih aktif steemit bli?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75