Random Photos: Baby portrait - Foto Acak: potret anak kecil

in #indonesia6 years ago

Another Series of Random Photos - Serial Foto Acak Selanjutnya


Heya my stemian friends, hows things going? It has been awhile since my last post and my activities on this steemit platform. Been doing things in real life, and also my head still blocked in finding an idea of what to post. lol

halo teman-teman stemian semua, apa kabar? ini sudah beberapa hari sejak postingan terakhir saya dan juga aktivitas saya di platform ini. Saya ada beberapa kegiatan, dan juga otak saya sepertinya masih tertutup untuk dapat mengeluarkan ide postingan. hahahah.

I still owe a dtubesnap to my friend @putu300 , Lets wait up a bit more, to collect my confidence in making a video. hahah. For now lets starts my week with portrait photo of my neighbor's son. He is so cute but since he is so active, he fall down a few days before and wounded his lips.

Saya masih berhutang sebuah dtubesnap kepada temen saya @putu300 , tunggu dulu mungkin, karena saya masih mau mengumpulkan niat dan percaya diri unutk membuat sebuah video. Untuk sekarang, mari mulai dengan potret anak tetangga saya. ia sangat lucu, tyapi karena terlalu aktif, ia jatuh beberapa hari sebelumnya dan membuat bibirnya terluka.


IMG_0334.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


IMG_0335.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


Taken With Canon Kiss X8i



image


I am a proud part of Whalepower family

Sort:  

If you can not start the #dtubesnap, then I have to find you and record you talking!

Well, give it a try. If you like it, continue. If it is for you, go on. If you think, it is not for you, then you can stop it. Keto malu kone, Eka...

don't worry mate, just wait for my snap. lol

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Two poles of life. Nice shot

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks so much, glad that you like it. 😃

Kenapa di posting om anak kecil luka?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76