You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wander Blog # 1 – Indonesia: Searching for the Deadly Komodo Dragons on the Flores Islands

in #indonesia7 years ago

See I knew it, you are a star! Don't forget the little people once you're famous :)

Seriously, awesome job on the post and congratulatons on the success of it. Wait til my post tomorrow and you will see REALLY what its worth! (hint: its a lot more than $100)

Sort:  

Thanks @davemmcoy was just about to sleep but Steemit keeps me awake haha. I replied on your post too, will wait for lesson #4.
And there are no small people here ;) I believe that you will be a "whale mentor" one day! :)

I hope you are asleep by now... lol ... But I agree with you about no small people! Just people working together to help each other survive and hopefully prosper! I hope you're not still up, but if you are good night again ;)

I like us fellow noobs helping each other here. I'm lucky to have come in here at the right time. Hopefully, this culture of helping each other out will remain here in Steemit. Thank you for being one of those good people! :)

Same here @wanderlass :) and back at ya on being one of those good people!

And I do think we can help with the culture, I'm seeing more and more of our "newbie" class out there getting things done!

Both you and @keeperofthewoods cracked into the big time today with more that $100 posts... (which is probably 3 to 5 times that amount in US$ once you do the conversions)... Its funny, but I felt like it was me who got those results when I saw both your posts hit the trending lists. I was excited for my teammates :)

Even better, I'm excited to help you go to the next level because once you get your credibility, this system really sends you higher. I'm already ready for that step and its coming sooner than you imagined.

I'm sure I'll see you around tomorrow, but again you're doing an awesome job and blazing a path forward.

Wow you're helping a community of newbies here @davemmcoy and I will check out @keeperofthewoods It's always great to find more connections in here :)

I'm really excited for us all. I don't want to go back to work yet next week because I wanna focus on Steemit but gotta earn money to travel :D See you later on your newbie lesson! :)

awesome... I think you will like it!

And completely understand about going back to work next week, I've been able to spend as much time here only because the markets die at this time of the year... Starting next week, I will have to start cutting in to my sleep habits to get my steemit fix ;)

I've read it and i think she has real great talent and skill :)
Have to incorporate steemit now in my daily life :)

lol ... yep, I've come to that conclusion too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44