Daily Pic #44 ~ Happy Weekend Steemit | Selamat ber-Akhir Pekan Steemit

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Sore yang begitu indah hari ini. Aku merasakan kehangatan sinar matahari terbenam dan menikmati secangkir kopi hitam di tepi pantai, rasanya sangat nikmat sekali.
Mataku menatap tajam seorang wanita cantik di hadapanku dengan perasaan yang masih tak dapat aku percaya. Bagaimana tidak, aku yang kemarin masih berstatus jomblo, hari ini ada seorang wanita yang begitu cantik bersedia menyerahkan jiwa dan raganya padaku, dia ho'oh saja ketika aku memintanya untuk menjadi istriku. Aku tersenyum dengan mengeluarkan semua aura kegantenganku laksana kuda yang sedang birahi, mungkin inilah waktuku. Tidak terasa matahari sudah terbenam dan saat itu juga aku mendengar suara sayup-sayup dikejauhan, semakin lama suara itu terdengar nyaring di telingaku "POPO" (nama panggilan yang diberikan oleh keluargaku), Popo..Popo..BanguNNN!!! Sudah malam cepetan mandi. WTF!! Ternyata itu suara keponakanku yang berumur lima tahun membangunkan tidurku. Ya Allah, apakah aku bermimpi?? Aku menoleh kanan dan kiri mencari sosok wanita cantik yang akan menjadi istriku, tapi yang ada hanya keponakanku dengan mata melotot kearahku soalah ingin memakanku.😀

The afternoon is so beautiful today. I feel the warmth of the sunset and enjoy a cup of black coffee by the beach, it feels very good.
My eyes stared at a beautiful woman in front of me with feelings I still can't believe. How come, I was in yesterday still a single status, today there is a woman who is so beautiful willing to surrender her soul and body to me, she's just say okay, when I asked him to be my wife. I smile by bringing out all charming of my aura just like a smiling horse, maybe this is my time. It did not feel the sun was going down and then I heard a faint voice faded away, the longer it sounded loud in my ear "POPO" (nickname given by my family), Popo..Popo..WAKE UPPP!!! Take a bath..HURRY UPPP!!. WTF!!. It turned out that the voice of my five-year-old niece woke me up. OMG, whether I'm dreaming?? I looked right and left looking for a beautiful woman who would be my wife, but there was only my niece with eyes glaring at me so want to eat me.
😀

20180225_190404.jpg
coinfarmer2.png
20180225_141829.jpg
coinfarmer2.png
Selamat menikmati #goldenhourphotography kawan steemit. Photo-photo itu dari koleksi lama saya. Padahal tadinya aku sudah mandi, memakai pakaian rapi dan sudah wangi juga sebelum saya tertidur. LOL

Enjoy the #goldenhourphotography steemit friends. Those photos are from my old collection. Whereas I had been bathing, wearing neat clothes and fragrant as well before I fell asleep. LOL

Sort:  

wkwkwkkkk
kirain bener2 mau menikah mas @coinfarmer😅😅😅

Maunya sih gitu mbak @ettydiallova tapi keburu dibangunin sama keponakan yg jahilnya minta ampun itu😂😂

Ahhh... Popo!!! lucu nama panggilannya.

Iya mbak..aku memang masih unyu-unyu kok..😂

Nice post !!! Keep it up my frn
I followed you follow me too :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 15:17:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 295.90/200.00
Total Photos: 50
Total comments: 28
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47