You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ini Dia Barista Muda Dari Aceh - This is Barista Figure

in #indonesia7 years ago

I have had coffee in Bali, i had tried Luwak too. And i have also visited a coffee plantation on the island and made a donation for a farmer so his kids could buy school books for a year.

Sort:  

made a donation for a farmer so his kids can buy school books for a year.

wow, a very noble act, happy to hear it!

if I may know, where do you come from?

From Lithuania, it's just a small gesture nothing special. I wish i could help more, just was doing a photo shoot in that coffee plantation for a small chocolate manufacturer, so i thought it would be fair to share the earnings as they needed it more than i do and for a more noble purpose, SCHOOL B00001 (2905).jpg

if not wrong, is this the flag of your country?
125px-Flag_of_Lithuania.svg.png

I feel moved to hear the story, your deeds are very noble. hopefully the business you do can grow well. I also have a plan to do social projeck through steemit producers for people in need, you can read my writing on the link below! I hope you can gladly read it!

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/satu-terobosan-terbaru-steemit-untuk-kemanusiaan-steemit-for-humanity

Yes, that's it. And it's not noble. I believe it's supposed to be called humane. If everybody shared a little bit more life would be much easier for all of us. I love coffee and drink so much of it, and this family grows it and obviously gets underpaid, so i just paid a little bit directly :) That's it :) I will take a look.

wow, a very interesting thought.
happy to listen to it, true it is only as a human form but in the eyes of god your deed is very noble. You have given opportunity and happiness to them, and god is very fond of those who love to help, god has given happiness to them through your hands.

Humane, one of the attitudes to put the human level on the nature and the degree of man himself. I also enjoy doing social activities to help others.

I am happy to get acquainted with you, and I have followed you, I hope our communication will continue. Have a nice day.

To be honest I do not believe in God or any Supernatural figure that is ruling people down on Earth. But I believe in a concept off being Humane and helping other people out whatever I can. And of course I'm not against any religion where people find it useful the daily lives or make an explanation of certain things by using religion definitions. And I hope we can continue our communication as well have a great day. Cheers! :-)

yes, the same can understand your intentions, I really appreciate your opinion that. You are a lucky human being because you still have feelings to love and care for others, and that is a trait we find hard for others. I hope so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63